Kontakt

Villa Aske

Aske allé 2
197 92 Bro

tel: +46 8 584 222 00
email: info@villaaske.se

 

Bokning

email: bokning@villaaske.se | tel: +46 8 584 222 13/14

Helena Nordström | email: helena@villaaske.se
tel: +46 8 584 222 14

Kontaktpersoner

Hotellchef

Anne Ohlsson | email: anne@villaaske.se
tel: +46 8 584 222 27 | mob: +46 733 25 37 50

 

Köksmästare

Alexander Carnolf | email: alexander@villaaske.se
tel: +46 8 584 222 01 | mob: +46 730 26 54 88

 

Restaurangchef

Peter Westgaard | email: peter@villaaske.se
tel: +46 8 584 222 01 | mob: +46 736 97 88 05

 

Marknad

Lina Wigh | email: lina@villaaske.se
tel: +46 70 371 58 24

 

VD

Lennart Holm | email: lennart@villaaske.se
tel: +46 8 584 222 16 | mob: +46 733 25 37 51